Indian Pharmaceutical Association Students Forum (IPA-SF)

St.Paul's Student Chapter

Council Members 2022-23

Designation	Name	Year
Chairperson	B. Mallikarjun	Pharm DIII
		Year
Vice Chairperson	V Nimisha	B Pharm IV
		Year
Hon. Secretary	B Ramya	Pharm D IV
		Year
Jt. Secretary	Jhansi Rani	B Pharm IV
		Year
Contact Person	Rachana Jha	B Pharm III
		Year
Treasurer	Shaik Shahzan	B Pharm III
		Year
Editor	V Mounika	Pharm D III
		Year
Public Relation Officer	G. Shilpa	B Pharm IV
		Year
Public Health Officer	Safoora Aiman	Pharm. D IV
		Year
Social Media Officer	Maleeha Afreen	Pharm D III
		Year
Student Exchange Officer	Hanna Pravalika	B Pharm III
		Year
Programme Executive Officer	Ch. Anirudh	Pharm D II
		Year
Pharmacy Education Officer	T. Anusha	B.Pharm III
		Year

Mentors

Name Designation

1) Dr. M Kiranmai

2) Dr. Somnath De

3) Mrs. Naga Haritha

4) Dr. Nikita Gupta

Professor, Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Professor, Pharmacology

Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics

Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice