Details of Committee Coordinators

Home > Details of Committee Coordinators

Committee Coordinators

S. No.Name of the CommitteeInchargeEMAIL
01Academic advisory committeePrincipal[email protected]
02Mentoring committeeDr. K. Venu Madhav[email protected]
[email protected]
03Library committeeMrs. P. Roja[email protected]
04Public relations and Press,Media and PublicationsAdministrative Officer[email protected]
05R&D CellDr. Kiranmai- Coordinator
Dr. Sneha Thakur – Incharge
[email protected]
[email protected]
06Career guidance , Training and Placement cellDr. P. Sunil Kumar Chaitanya
Ms. Sowmya
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
07NSS CommitteeDr. Somnath De[email protected]
08Club ActivitiesMrs. P. Jagruthi- B. Pharm[email protected]
CulturalDr. Suhera – Pharm.D[email protected]
ScientificMr. P. Sudhakar and Mr. A. Santhosh[email protected]
[email protected]
09Industry-Institute PartnershipPrincipal[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
10Website and E-LearningMrs. P. Roja[email protected]
11Alumni CommitteeMrs. P. Naga Haritha[email protected]
12IQACDr.M. Kiranmai[email protected]
13Women welfare and Sexual harassment eradicationDr. Nasreen Sulthana
Dr. Sneha Thakur
[email protected]
[email protected]
14Professional SocietiesDr. M. Kiranmai, Mrs. P. Naga Haritha[email protected]
[email protected]
15Purchase CommitteeDr. Sneha Thakur
Mr. A. Santhosh
[email protected]
[email protected]
16Accreditation Committee NBADr. M. Kiranmai[email protected]
17Grievance Redressal CellPrincipal[email protected]
18Discipline CommitteeMrs. J. Sujatha[email protected]
[email protected]
19Anti-Ragging CommitteePrincipal[email protected]
20Notice BoardMrs. Y. Umarani[email protected]
21Guest lecturesDr. Somnath De[email protected]
22GPATMr. P. Sudhakar/ Mrs. P. Jagruthi[email protected]
[email protected]
23Hearbal garden/ Drug MuseumDr. Sneha Thakur[email protected]
24Remedial ClassesDr. Venu Madhav/Mrs. J. Sujatha[email protected]
[email protected]
25ExambranchMrs. P. Naga Haritha / Mrs. Y. Umarani[email protected]
[email protected]
26Hospital InteractionDr. Kezia Sam[email protected]
27Anti -Discrimination CommitteeDr. P. Sunil Kumar Chaitanya[email protected]
28Code of Conduct CommitteePrincipal[email protected]
29Canteen CommitteeDr. Sneha Thakur[email protected]

IQAC Composition 2021-2022

1Dr. B.Chandra ShekarPrincipal, SPCPChair person[email protected]
2Mr. K.Sudhir Correspondent & Chairman, SPCPMember[email protected]
3Mr. B.Venkat Ramana ReddyAdministrative OfficerMember[email protected]
4Dr. P.Sunil Kumar ChaitanyaProfessor, HOD Pharmaceutical ChemistryMember[email protected]
5Dr. K.Venu MadhavProfessor, HOD PharmaceuticsMember[email protected]
6Dr. Somnath DeHOD, PharmacologyMember[email protected] 
7Dr. V.V. Basava RaoProfessor, Osmania UniversityMember[email protected] 
8Mrs. P.Naga HarithaExam Branch InchargeMember[email protected]
9Dr. Ashish AgarwalMedical Advisor, Glaxo Smith KlineMember[email protected] 
10Dr. Ajith SinghCEO, CliMed Research SolutionsMember[email protected] 
11Mr. RathnakarParentMember[email protected] 
12Mr. Avinash(B.Pharm)
Ms. Harika (M.Pharm)
StudentMember[email protected] 
[email protected] 
13Ms.Reshmi (B.Pharm)
 Ms. Saranya (M.Pharm)
Alumni StudentMember[email protected] 
[email protected] 
14Dr.M.KiranmaiVice PrincipalCo-ordinator IQAC[email protected]